Main / Business / Ipl 7 fixtures

Ipl 7 fixtures download

Ipl 7 fixtures

Provides IPL T20 match schedule. April 7 - May 27 Follow Us; Facebook · Instagram · Twitter. IPL on the go. Get all the IPL action at your fingertips. IPL Phone Apps. Indian Premier League .. Note: The VIVO IPL schedule is subject to change. IST: Indian Standard Time, GMT: Greenwich Mean Time. Play Video. 6 days ago IPL betting odds. Latest best prices according to Oddschecker, as of 18 April. IPL winner. Sunrisers Hyderabad: 7/2; Chennai Super Kings: 6/1; Kings XI Punjab: 6/1; Kolkata Knight Riders: 7/1; Royal Challengers Bangalore: 7 /1; Mumbai Indians: 8/1; Rajasthan Royals: 9/1; Delhi Daredevils: 14/1. 2 Jun The seventh edition of the Indian Premier League kicked-off in the United Arab Emirates on April 16 with a match between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi. On May 2, second phase of the league commenced with matches in India, with Chennai Super Kings and.

Follow Indian Premier League on for live scores and the latest results, news and video highlights. Stanlake leaves IPL with fractured finger. The Australia fast bowler picked up the injury during Sunday's home fixture against Chennai Super Kings in Hyderabad. 4 hours ago CAPTAIN MS Dhoni bludgeoned an unbeaten 70 off 34 balls to.

The season, which is being held from 7 April to 27 May, saw the return of the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals after serving two years of suspension for IPL Fanpark, a initiative where matches are hosted in stadium on a large screen has been planned to be held across 36 cities in 19 states across the India. Kolkata Knight Riders won by 41 runs. AM. PM GMT / PM LOCAL. Apr 17, Thu. Apr 17, Thu. Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 2nd Match. Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah. Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wkts. AM. PM GMT / PM LOCAL. Apr 18, Fri. Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wkts. AM. AM GMT / PM LOCAL. Apr 08, Sun. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd Match. Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wkts. AM. PM GMT / PM LOCAL .